listMLS Search Real Estate SchoolOur AgentsFor SellersFor BuyersCape RentalsOur Refferall ProgramOur UsContact Us
 
 

Laurie Dickey

Broker

Contact this Agent
Phone:
774-444-5444
Email: ldickey06@comcast.net

 

John R Cusson

Manager

Contact this Agent
Phone:
508-331-2045
Email: jcusson99@aol.com

x
 

Gail Aguiar

Broker Associate

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
508-801-6635
Email: gaguiarc21@aol.com

x
 

Mark & Melissa Arruda

Sales Associates

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
774-644-7979
Email: Realtormarruda@gmail.com

x
 

Vicki Catalano

Sales Associate

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
401-226-8062
Email: victoriacatalano@yahoo.com

x
 

Linda Cestodio

Sales Associate

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
508-944-0700
Email: lcestodio@aol.com

x
 

Dorothy Filipe

Sales Associate

Contact this Agent
Phone:
508-415-6121
Email: dorothyfilipe@comcast.net

x
 

Jeff Kirkma

Sales Associate

Contact this Agent
Phone:
774-444-3054
Email: jkoldmill@gmail.com

x
 

Alisha Malone

Sales Associates

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
774-226-3014
Email: malonerealtygroup@gmail.com

x
 

Laney Malone

Sales Associates

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
774-991-2012
Email: admhorses77@gmail.com

x
 

Debra Manning

Sales Associate

Contact this Agent
Phone:
508-264-3774
Email: maddhatter93@comcast.net

 

Megan Nascimento

Sales Associate

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
774-526-1580
Email: nascimento.megan@gmail.com

 

Karen Rivas

Sales Associate

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
508-933-1491
Email: k.zamorano@hotmail.com

ee  

Stephanie Schecter

Sales Associate

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
508-730-7262
Email: slschecter@gmail.com

e
 

Donna Timberlake

Sales Associate

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
781-249-6460
Email: dtimberlake5@gmail.com

 

Carol Walsh

Sales Associate

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
774-264-0258
Email: carol_sweeney@yahoo.com

 

Donna Webster

Sales Associate

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
774-644-1099
Email: dwbwcw3us@yahoo.com

 

Joy Winslow

Sales Associate

Contact this Agent
Cell Phone:
508-990-6698
Email: ja_winslow@yahoo.com

Back to Top:    
 
© 2007 High Pointe Properties Home | Our Agents | Real Estate School Contact UsReferral Program | Our Listings | MLS Search | For Buyers For Sellers | HP Rentals Site Design by: Dias Computer Services
 
Property Search